Management Committee

 

 

 
Mr. Anthony Lim
Mr Anthony Lim
Commodore

commodore@csc.org.sg

 
 
Mr Paul Kendall
Paul Kendall
Vice Commodore

vicecommodore@csc.org.sg

Mr. Vairam Gopalakrishnan
Vairam Gopalakrishnan
Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@csc.org.sg

Mr Ad Smit
Ad Smit
Honorary Secretary

secretary@csc.org.sg

 
Mr. Mackson Chia
Mackson Chia
Rear Commodore
(House & Grounds)

house@csc.org.sg

Ms. Deborah Barker
Deborah Barker
Rear Commodore 
(Sailing)

sailing@csc.org.sg

Mr. Andrew Willett
Andrew Willett
Social Secretary

social@csc.org.sg